Dates

Level 5 Certificate in Coaching and Mentoring
Induction Day: Tuesday  23rd January 2018
Days 1 and 2: Tuesday 20th and Wednesday 21st February
Days 3 and 4: Tuesday 17th and Wednesday 18th April
Venue: BIRMINGHAM

Level 7 Certificate in Coaching and Mentoring
Induction Day:  Tuesday 23rd January 2018
Days 1 and 2: Tuesday 20th and Wednesday 21st February
Days 3 and 4: Tuesday 17th and Wednesday 18th April
Venue: BIRMINGHAM

Level 3 Award in Mentoring
Days 1&2: Wednesday 17th Thursday 18th January
Venue: BIRMINGHAM

Level 5 Certificate in Coaching and Mentoring
Induction Day: Tuesday 8th May 2018
Days 1&2: Tuesday 5th and Wednesday 6th June
Days 3&4: Wednesday 4th and Thursday 5th July
Venue: LONDON

Level 7 Certificate in Coaching and Mentoring
Induction Day: Tuesday 8th May 2018
Days 1&2: Tuesday 5th and Wednesday 6th July
Days 3&4: Wednesday 4th and Thursday 5th July
Venue: LONDON

Level 5 Certificate in Coaching and Mentoring
Induction Day:
Wed 26th September
Days 1&2: Thu 22nd and Fri 23rd November
Days 3&4: Wed 9th and Thu 10th Jan 2019

Level 7 Certificate in Coaching and Mentoring
Induction Day: Wednesday 26th September
Days 1&2: Thursday 22nd and Friday 23rd November
Days 3&4: Wednesday 9th and Thursday 10th Jan 2019